Fasting, a practice deeply rooted in various cultures and religions, has been a significant aspect of human life for centuries. In Greece, this tradition holds a special place in people hearts, both for its religious and health benefits. Following the carnival season and for 40 days before Easter, adherents turn in effect to vegans, abstaining from animal origin food, such as meat, dairy, and eggs.

Fortunately, there is an option for variety as our D’ VEGAN cheese flavors and sauces, will aid those who wish to fast without a compromise of taste.

Our vegan products are also suitable for those who want to follow a vegan diet, outside the fasting period.

Vegan cheese is a great alternative for people who are lactose intolerant, allergic to dairy, or who simply choose not to consume animal products, to enjoy the flavors and textures of cheese. They can be consumed every day all year around.

Our D’ VEGAN range provides a variety of flavors for everyday enjoyment. We offer many flavors of vegan cheese and a vegan mayo sauce, so you can create a complete meal or cheese platter, without missing anything.